The Gulf Commonwealth of Daltonian Somaliland, Fake News ,Facts or Just a Laugh?


Daltonia Somaliland

Somalilandsun-The Gulf Commonwealth of Daltonian Somaliland, commonly called Daltonian Somaliland, is a Federal Presidential Republic in North America. It is bordered on the north by The East Central Commonwealth of Nuovo-iork, on the south by the Gulf of Mexico, by the east by The Southeastern Commonwealth of Ingsoc Land and on the west by The Texas Commonwealth of Communist Remnants. Daltonian Somaliland has an estimated population of 25 million. Daltonian Somaliland comprises of 4 Provinces and disputed land in Somalia.

Continue reading Factbook of Daltonian Somaliland